Meetings & Members

BOARD MEETINGS BOARD MEMBERS

All Regular Board Meetings will begin at 6:30 PM.
*Printable 2021 BOE Meeting Calendar

January 6, 2021 - Organizational Meeting
Virtual

January 6, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Virtual

January 27, 2020 - Regular Meeting
Virtual

February 8, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Virtual

February 17, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium

March 17, 2021 - Regular Meeting 
 Listiak Auditorium

April 21, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium

May 12, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium

May 26, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium

June 9, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium

June 23, 2021 - Regular Meeting
 Listiak Auditorium

July 14, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium

August 18, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium

September 15, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium 

October 20, 2021
 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium

November 17, 2021- Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium 

December 15, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Listiak Auditorium


Laura Bos - President
(269) 214-2855
lbos@shps.org
Term Expires:  2022

Doug Ransom - Vice President
(269) 208-5379
dransom@shps.org
Term Expires: 2024

Lynn Kerber - Treasurer
(269) 501-4842
lkerber@shps.org
Term Expires:  2022

Shawn Olney -
Secretary
(269) 214-8982
solney@shps.org
Term Expires: 2022

Kenny Clevenger - Trustee
(616) 340-2650
kclevenger@shps.org
Term Expires: 2022

Grassflower - Trustee
(269) 317-5379
grassflower@shps.org
Term Expires: 2024

Malissa Acosta - Trustee
(269) 332-7491
macosta@shps.org
Term Expires: 2024

Committees

Finance/Facilities Committee:  
Lynn Kerber (Chair), Doug Ransom, Grassflower

Personnel Committee:  
Shawn Olney (Chair), Doug Ransom, Grassflower

Policy Committee:  
Laura Bos (Chair), Lynn Kerber, Malissa Acosta

Strategic Planning Committee:  
Kenny Clevenger (Chair), Shawn Olney, Malissa Acosta


Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations
should contact the Superintendent's office at (269) 637-0500.