Virtual BOE Regular Meeting 2/17/21

Virtual BOE Regular Meeting 2/17/21
Virtual BOE Regular Meeting 2/17/21

Notice of 

Board of Education

Regular Meeting


The South Haven Board of Education will hold a Regular Meeting on:

             

Date of Meeting: Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Time of Meeting: 6:30 p.m.

        

The meeting will be held wholly electronically. The public may attend and participate virtually using this link: https://shps-org.zoom.us/j/92634014212 or by phone at ‬+1 929 205 6099 Meeting ID: 926 3401 4212
If you do not wish to make a community comment and would like to watch the meeting but not identify yourself, please enter "John Q Public" or "Jane Q Public" when prompted to enter a name.
If you do wish to make a Community Comment, please see our instructions here: Community Comment Instructions.


The Board of Education is holding a wholly electronic Regular Meeting because it is before March 31, 2021 and the Board of Education is either required by state or local order or chooses to conduct a remote Board meeting.


Members of the public may contact any Board member in advance of the meeting to provide input or ask questions about business that will come before the board by email at:

Laura Bos – lbos@shps.org

Doug Ransom – dransom@shps.org

Shawn Olney – solney@shps.org

Lynn Kerber – lkerber@shps.org

Kenny Clevenger – kclevenger@shps.org

Malissa Acosta – macosta@shps.org

Grassflower – grassflower@shps.org

 

Any person with a disability requiring special accommodations to participate in this meeting should contact the Superintendent’s Office at (269) 637-0578.


Board Minutes are located 

at the Central Office 554 Green Street

of the Board of Education South Haven, Michigan 49090

and on the school website: www.shps.org


Purpose of Meeting

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Agenda