Departments

Communications
Tara Wilkinson
Marketing Coordinator
twilkinson@shps.org
Phone:  (269) 637-0500 x 1522

Financial
Carol Stricklin
Business Manager
CStricklin@shps.org
Phone:  (269) 637-0526

Food & Nutrition Service
Amy Nichols
Food Service Director
anichols@shps.org  
Phone: (269) 637-0590

Human Resources
Cathy Pyle
Personnel
cpyle@shps.org
Phone:  (269) 637-0544

Maintenance
Kevin Dee
Operation Supervisor
kdee@shps.org
Phone:  (269) 637-0535

Technology
Steve Miles
Tech Dept. Head
stevem@shps.org
Phone:  (269) 637-0529

Transportation
Amy Walantyn
Transportation Director
awalantyn@shps.org
Phone:  (269) 637-0570
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.