Staff Directory

Staff
Department
EXT
 E-Mail
Carey, Natalie Accountant 1502 ncarey@shps.org
Dee, Kevin
Dir. Non-Instructional Services 1506 kdee@shps.org
Frost, Carey Curriculum Director 3500 cfrost@shps.org
Hodge, Jessica Enrollment/Staff Onboarding 1511 jhodge@shps.org
Ingraham, Jessica Payroll/Benefits 1505 jingraham@shps.org
Miles, Steve Tech Dept. Head 1515 smiles@shps.org
Mitchell, Crystal Facility Rental 1500 cmitchwell@shps.org
Nelson, Nancy Finance Director 1504 nnelson@shps.org
 Schooley, Kevin Superintendent 1522 kschooley@shps.org
Teunissen, Becca BOE & Supt. Secretary 1522 bteunissen@shps.org
Walantyn, Amy  Transportation Director 1517 awalantyn@shps.org
Yanik, Danielle Data Coordinator 1509 dyanik@shps.org




Dee, Kevin Maintenance 2514  maintenance@shps.org
Miles, Steve Technology 1515  it@shps.org

Altom, June Food & Nutrition Services 3550 jaltom@shps.org
Verseput, Adam  Athletics 1003 averseput@shps.org