Staff Directory

Interim Superintendent:
Dave Peden

 
Staff
Department
EXT
 E-Mail
Carey, Natalie Enrollment 1511 NCarey@shps.org
Dee, Kevin
Dir. Non-Instructional Services 1506 KDee@shps.org
 Hendry, Danielle Curriculum 1523 DHendry@shps.org
Peden, Dave Superintendent 1522 dpeden@shps.org
Ingraham, Jessica Payroll/Benefits 1505 JIngraham@shps.org
Miles, Steve Tech Dept. Head 1515 Stevem@shps.org
Pyle, Cathy
Human Resources/Facilities
1504
CPyle@shps.org
Stricklin, Carol
Accountant
1502
CStricklin@shps.org
Teunissen, Becca BOE & Supt. Secretary 1522 BTeunissen@shps.org
Walantyn, Amy  Transportation Director 1517 AWalantyn@shps.org
Yanik, Danielle Data Coordinator 1509 DYanik@shps.org





Maintenance 2514  Maintenance@shps.org
Miles, Steve Technology 1515  IT@shps.org


Food & Nutrition Services 3550  ​
Verseput, Adam  Athletics 1003  AVerseput@shps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.