Staff Directory

Superintendent:
Dr. Robert Herrera

 
Staff
Department
EXT
 E-Mail
Carey, Natalie Enrollment 1500 NCarey@shps.org
D'Adamo, Deb Facilities Administrative Asst.  1511 DDadamo@shps.org
Dee, Kevin
Dir. Non-Instructional Services 1506 KDee@shps.org
 Hendry, Danielle Curriculum 1523 DHendry@shps.org
Herrera, Robert Superintendent 1522  RHerrera@shps.org
Ingraham, Jessica Payroll/Benefits 1505 JIngraham@shps.org
Miles, Steve Tech Dept. Head 1515 Stevem@shps.org
Pyle, Cathy
Human Resources
1504
CPyle@shps.org
Stricklin, Carol
Accountant
1502
CStricklin@shps.org
Teunissen, Becca BOE & Supt. Secretary 1522 BTeunissen@shps.org
Walantyn, Amy  Transportation Director 1517 AWalantyn@shps.org
Yanik, Danielle Data Coordinator 1509 DYanik@shps.org





Maintenance 2514  Maintenance@shps.org
Miles, Steve Technology 1515  IT@shps.org

Nichols, Amy Food & Nutrition Services 3550  ​ANichols@shps.org 
Verseput, Adam  Athletics 1003  AVerseput@shps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.