Central Office & Administration

Joe Allen
North Shore Elementary Principal
jallen@shps.org
(269) 637-0561

June Altom

Food Service Director

jaltom@shps.org
(269) 637-0590



Natalie Carey
Lead Accountant
ncarey@shps.org
(269) 637-0526



Kim Cross
Maple Grove Principal
kcross@shps.org
(269) 637-0549


Kevin Dee
Director of Non-Instructional Services
kdee@shps.org
(269) 637-0535


Heidi Diaz
Director of Special Education
hdiaz@shps.org
(269) 637-0500 ext. 1010


Carey Frost
Curriculum Director/State
& Federal Programs

cfrost@shps.org
(269) 637-0545


LaTonya Gill
Baseline Middle School Principal
lgill@shps.org
(269) 637-0538

Jessica Hodge
Enrollment Secretary
jhodge@shps.org
(269) 637-0536

Jessica Ingraham
Payroll & Benefits
jingraham@shps.org
(269) 637-0525


Crystal Mitchell
Facilities Coordinator
cmitchell@shps.org
(269) 637-0528


Cathy Pyle
Business Office Manager/
Human Resources 
cpyle@shps.org
(269) 637-0544


Jerry Sardina
High School Principal
jsardina@shps.org
(269) 637-0502


Kevin Schooley
Superintendent
kschooley@shps.org
(269) 637-0578


Listy Smith
Middle School Assistant Principal
lsmith@shps.org
(269) 637-0538



Becca Teunissen
Supt. & BOE Secretary
bteunissen@shps.org
(269) 637-0578


Bennett Tyler
Lincoln Elementary Principal
btyler@shps.org
(269) 637-0540


Adam Verseput
Athletic Director
averseput@shps.org
(269) 637-0518


Amelia Walantyn
Transportation Director
awalantyn@shps.org
(269) 637-0570


Ryan Williamson
High School Assistant Principal
rwilliamson@shps.org
(269) 637-0502


Danielle Yanik
Data Pupil Services
dyanik@shps.org
(269) 637-0522